Past Performances


Lancaster Brewery Christmas Market

Sat, 26 Nov 2022
 

Remembrance Sunday

Sun, 13 Nov 2022
 

Grange Over Sands Bandstand

Sun, 31 Jul 2022
 

Happy Mount Park

Sun, 17 Jul 2022
 

Hornby Garden Party

Sat, 2 Jul 2022
 

St Helens Concert

Fri, 17 Jun 2022
 

Garstang Children's Festival

Fri, 3 Jun 2022
 

Caton Gala

Sat, 21 May 2022
 

BANDS IN THE PARK - HAPPY MOUNT PARK, MORECAMBE

Sun, 8 May 2022
 

Light up a Life

Fri, 3 Dec 2021
 
Copyright © 2022 Lancaster City Brass