Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Lancaster City Brass events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 17 Aug 20226:15pmImprove your skills
Wed, 24 Aug 20226:15pmImprove your skills
Wed, 31 Aug 20226:15pmImprove your skills
Wed, 7 Sep 20226:15pmImprove your skills
Wed, 14 Sep 20226:15pmImprove your skills
Wed, 21 Sep 20226:15pmImprove your skills
Wed, 28 Sep 20226:15pmImprove your skills
Sun, 16 Oct 2022 Lancaster Music Festival
Sun, 13 Nov 202210:00amRemembrance Sunday
Sun, 18 Dec 20226:00pmCornerstone - Carols on Ice